Fence House Roof Truss Company

Free Quote

0110
Steve Brown

Director

s.brown@fencehouse.co.uk
steve
Steve Harris

Director

s.harris@fencehouse.co.uk
Untitled-1
Ben Deacon

Designer

ben@fencehouse.co.uk
phil
Phil Vardy

Site Surveyor

phil@fencehouse.co.uk
gavin kellet
Gavin Kellett

Senior Designer

gavin@fencehouse.co.uk
lee griffiths fencehouse
Lee Griffiths

Design Manager

lee@fencehouse.co.uk